***Click here to download the list of registered participants. **To take accomodation offers provided by NSTU Click here . **Click here to get emergency contacts in MIET 2022*** **Click here to get bus schedule of MIET 2022***

(N.B.: Names are listed in alphabetical order)

  • A B M Siddique Hossain
    AIUB, Bangladesh

  • A Z M Touhidul Islam
    RU, Bangladesh

  • Abu Sayed Md. Latiful Hoque
    BUET, Bangladesh

  • Dibyadyuti Sarkar
    NSTU, Bangladesh

  • Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu
    DU, Bangladesh

  • Kaushik Deb
    CUET, Bangladesh

  • Firoz Ahmed
    NSTU, Bangladesh

  • Kazi Muheymin-Us-Sakib
    DU, Bangladesh

  • M Lutfar Rahman
    DIU, Bangladesh

  • M M A Hashem
    KUET, Bangladesh

  • M Rizwan Khan
    UIU, Bangladesh

  • M Sohel Rahman
    BUET, Bangladesh

  • Md. Hanif Murad
    NSTU, Bangladesh

  • Md. Liakot Ali
    BUET, Bangladesh

  • Md. Mahbubur Rahman
    MIST, Bangladesh

  • Md. Sazzad Hossain
    UGC, Bangladesh

  • Mohammod Abul Kashem
    DUET, Bangladesh

  • Mohammad Kaykobad
    BRACU, Bangladesh

  • Mohammad Mahfuzul Islam
    CUB, Bangladesh

  • Mohammad Salim Hossain
    NSTU, Bangladesh

  • Mohammad Shahidur Rahman
    SUST, Bangladesh

  • Mohammad Shorif Uddin
    JU, Bangladesh

  • Mohd Abdur Rashid
    NSTU, Bangladesh

  • Mozammel Huq Azad Khan
    EWU, Bangladesh

  • Muhammad Quamruzzaman
    CUET, Bangladesh

  • Munaz Ahmed Noor
    BDU, Bangladesh

  • Nasim Akhtar
    CSTU, Bangladesh

  • Newaz Mohammed Bahadur
    NSTU, Bangladesh

  • S I Khan
    BRACU, Bangladesh

  • Subrata Kumar Aditya
    SHU, Bangladesh

  • Suraiya Pervin
    DU, Bangladesh

  • Syed Akhter Hossain
    ULAB, Bangladesh